Live Show 4th Quarter 2017

Episode #125 December 29th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #124 December 22nd FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #123 December 15th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #122 December 8th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #121 December 1st FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #120 November 24th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #119 November 17th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #118 November 10th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #117 November 3rd FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #116 October 27th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #115 October 20th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #114 October 13th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #113 October 6th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Comments are closed.