Live Show 3rd Quarter 2017

Episode #112 September 29th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

 

Episode #111 September 22nd FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

 

Episode #110 September 15th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

 

Episode #109 September 8th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

 

Episode #108 September 1st FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT with Special Co-Host Saar Fabrikant with B4Checkin

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #107 August 25th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #106 August 18th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #105 August 11th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT with Special Co-Host Jonathan Stone with NewCred

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #104 August 4th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #103 July 28th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #102 July 21st FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #101 July 14th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Episode #100 July 7th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Full Show Notes and topic links plus player HERE

Comments are closed.