Live Show 2nd Quarter 2017

Episode #99 June 30th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #98 June 23rd FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT


Episode #97 June 16th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #96 June 9th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #95 June 2nd FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #94 May 26th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #93 May 19th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #92 May 12th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #91 May 5th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #90 April 28th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #89 April 21st FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #88 April 14th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #87 April 7th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Comments are closed.