Live Show 1st Quarter 2017

Episode #86 March 31st FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Episode #85 March 24th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT


SHOW 85 NOTES, LINKS & ADDITIONAL PLAYER

Episode #84 March 17th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT


SHOW 84 NOTES, LINKS & ADDITIONAL PLAYER

Episode #83 March 10th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT


SHOW 83 NOTES, LINKS & ADDITIONAL PLAYER

Episode #82 March 3rd FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT


SHOW 82 NOTES, LINKS & ADDITIONAL PLAYER

Episode #81 February 24th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

 

Episode #80 February 17th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Show Notes and Links HERE

Episode #79 February 10th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Show Notes and Links HERE

Episode #78 February 3rd FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Show Notes and Links HERE

Episode #77 January 27th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Show Notes and Links HERE

Episode #76 January 20th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

Show Notes and Links for Show 76 HERE 

Episode #75 January 13th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

SHOW NOTES AND LINKS and additional Player

Episode #74 January 6th FRIDAY 8:30 am PDT / 10:30 am CDT / 11:30 am EDT

SHOW NOTES AND LINKS and additional player

 

 

Comments are closed.